Home Hardware

Hardware

PC shipments in 2020 saw highest growth in ten years

In a nutshell: Reports from market research giants IDC, Canalys, and Gartner...

AMD at CES 2021: Watch the keynote here at 8am PT / 11am ET

Something to look forward to: Nvidia isn’t the only PC gaming giant...

Lenovo updates ThinkPad lineup with its thinnest-ever X1 Titanium Yoga 2-in-1

What just happened? Lenovo has announced four new models for its business-focused...

Watch Nvidia’s CES 2021 event here at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET; new RTX 3000 cards incoming

Something to look forward to: In just a few hours, CES 2021...

Intel teases Core i9-11900K beating Ryzen, high-end Tiger Lake H35 laptop CPUs

Something to look forward to: CES 2021 will have a strong focus...

HP’s new Elite Folio convertible packs a Snapdragon SoC

Why it matters: HP at CES 2021 on Monday introduced a new...

HyperX reveals compact mechanical keyboard and Xbox controller charger at CES

What just happened? Compact or 60-percent mechanical keyboards have become increasingly popular...

Intel’s CES 2021 keynote starts at 1 PM PST / 4 PM ET; here’s what to expect and how to watch

In a nutshell: Intel is one of the many tech giants delivering...

Zotac expands mini-PC gaming lineup with the Magnus One

Bottom line: Zotac has announced the Magnus One, a gaming-focused mini-PC that...

Company behind PS2-themed PlayStation 5 cancels all orders following “credible threats” to staff

Facepalm: Given the incredible demand for the PlayStation 5, we suspected something...

AMD Ryzen 7 5700G APU leaks alongside 5900 and 5800 (non-X) CPUs

Why it matters: A smattering of new AMD processors will soon release,...

Intel’s next-gen flagship overclocks to 6.9 GHz (nice) on liquid nitrogen

Gorgeous: Glance up, and admire a chilled Rocket Lake processor sending its...
- Advertisment -

Most Read

Instagram Stories analytics: Top 10 tools you need

Presented by SocialFox Instagram is one of the best social media platforms on which to build brand awareness and gain a loyal following. However, getting...

Researchers propose using the game Overcooked to benchmark collaborative AI systems

Deep reinforcement learning systems are among the most capable in AI, particularly in the robotics domain. However, in the...

Database trends: The rise of the time-series database

The problem: Your mobile app just went viral, and you’ve got a boatload of new users flooding your servers...

The Biden administration must re-evaluate Chinese 5G data security

The Biden administration faces no shortage of existential challenges when it takes power next week — COVID-19, the fragile...